Skip to content

Sale and a Giveaway…..

April 1, 2010
tags: ,

at Freshcut fabrics. And not only that, but she is a super sweet person to buy from! I loved the fabric I got from her!

Sorry for another post and run. Too much to do and I have NOT felt like blogging.

Creative ways to celebrate the real meaning of Easter with your kids.

Eying these chocolate eggs….way too hard for me, though. Maybe these? (via someone I can’t remember!)

And I’ve been wanting to make graham crackers….I didn’t care for this recipe, but this sounds promising (via Amy)

These look so yummy….too bad I don’t like raisins.

Another great giveaway from Grosgrain.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

