Skip to content

Printing like a crazy woman….

March 3, 2010

I’ve been on a home organization kick lately, starting with my recipes (a terrible mess) and a planner of some sort. Of course, I could be practical and just print out one that is already made, but I want it to be pretty too. So I’ve been spending way too much time searching the internet for pretty planning printables (say that 3 times fast!). Because of that, I now have a long list of things I want to use someday…so this is for me, so I don’t forget where they are. One Pretty Thing is chock full of gorgeous links. A lot of the things below are also linked from there…I just picked the ones I liked! I also gleaned them from lots of other sites and searches.

Calendars & Planners

Organized Home
Donna Young
Amy Bayliss
Weekly Planner & More
Lisa Whelchel’s charts
Blog Calendar
Simple Menu
Menu Board and Cherries
Illustrated Menu Planner
Ollibird Menu…the free one is at the bottom of the post.
Monthly Menu
Weekly Chore Chart
Photo 2010 Calendar
Seven 2010 Calendars
Erika’s 2010 Calendar
Alice’s Calendar

To Do Lists

Mom’s Got a Latte Do
Lovely Lists
To Market, To Market
Task List

Tags & Labels

Handmade for You
Red & Green
Little Paper Dog’s
Vintage Style
Merry Matryoshkas
Gift Tags
Vintage Herb Labels
Bookplates
Vintage Children’s Book Illustration Tags

Stationary & Cards

Flower Garden
Date Night Invite
Outdoors
Mod Birdie

Gifts & Treats

Please Enjoy
Red Polkadots
Neighbor Gift tags

 

Kids

Bookplates
Treat Coupons
Happy Tickets
Morning Routine Cards
After School Routine Poster
Space Stickers
Eye Spy

Misc.

Deer & mushroom paper
Recipe Cards
Embroidery Thread Cards
Keepsake Recipe Cards

I’ll be adding to this as I come across things.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 11:09 am

    Well you’ve been VERY busy! Not only have you stopped to look at all of these sites, you’ve taken the time to post links … you ARE organized! Thanks and I’ll be stopping back by again to check all these wonderful places that are going to keep me so organized … now wait … I have to bookmark your page :op … keep writing ~j.

Leave a comment