Skip to content

Cleaning up….

October 6, 2010

I’m trying to clear out anything that I won’t be using right away. I’m selling “Bend the Rules Sewing”, “Seams to Me”, “Little Stitches” and “Photo Decor” by Donna Downey. I’m feeling kind of sad selling them, but right now they are just looking pretty on the shelf. Our dream (mine mostly, really, thought my DH thinks it would be nice, he’s not nearly so into it as I am) is to own some property, so right now I’m trying to pare down as much as I can. I have them listed on Sewingmamas, but if you aren’t on there and are interested, please e-mail me at seemommysew @ gmailDOTcom. I also have some Amy Butler and Joanns fabric that I’m trying to unload, as well as some Denyse Schmidt in my Etsy shop. If you order multiple yards (more than 2), I will take 50 cents off each yard. I have  a couple of skirts left too. Take $5 off the skirts if you mention my blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

