Skip to content

So You Think You’re Crafty

June 28, 2010

Yeah, I made it! Mine was the swimsuit, in case you were wondering (probably not! 🙂 )

 My DH and I got back from a week long vacation last Friday. It was a 10th anniversary trip, even though our 10th isn’t until next year. It just working out that way. It was super relaxing, just sitting around, went for a couple long bike rides, etc….nothing too exciting, but it was fun. Now I’m playing catch up. I have strawberries to pick, jam to make, cleaning up to do, packing for camping, not to mention actually getting my project made for So You Think You’re Crafty! Guess I better get off the computer. Now if the strawberry farm would just call me back so I can know if I can pick today!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2010 8:23 am

    Congratulations, and cute swimsuit! And, happy anniversary – we celebrate 10 years next year also! Hopefully we manage to pull a trip together…

    • June 28, 2010 12:13 pm

      Cool! Ours was helped along a lot by the fact that we didn’t have to pay for the condo we stayed at!

  2. amy+2 permalink
    June 29, 2010 8:14 pm

    woohoo!

Leave a Reply

