Skip to content

Big ‘ol Sale…..

June 3, 2010

I’m trying to clear out my inventory, so what better way to do that than a sale. I’m going to be taking a long, maybe permanent break, so if you’ve been thinking about ordering now is the time.  I’m offering $10 off all my skirts, except this one, which is $5 off. Sorry I don’t have more mediums! But the sizing really is pretty flexible. I might make a few more to list, but no guarantees! I’ve got lots of summer plans and lots of sewing I want  to do. All of these skirts (with the exception of the plaid) would be fabulous whether you are pregnant or not…I wear mine all the time. Many of my customers have not been pregnant. So don’t be fooled by the maternity label! I’ll be editing the listings, so the sale price will be reflected in the listing.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2010 8:06 am

    great idea and very pretty too!

  2. June 21, 2010 7:31 pm

    I Loove these skirts! What a great idea!
    The waist band rocks! I am in the SYTYC competition with you…
    My sewing skills are not up to your level! However, it should be fun!
    Carrie

Leave a Reply

