Skip to content

100 Photos

January 13, 2010

Photobucket

I really hope to improve my photography skills, but it’s far to easy to just get busy and forget to take pictures. A little hard to get better at something you’re not doing. So when I found this, I thought it would be perfect. No huge demands or expectations and only 100 pictures….that I can do. The basic premise is, choose a theme and post 100 pictures that represent that theme in this coming year. There is a Flickr group  to share your photos and more information on her blog. Inspired by Lisa and my own musings, I think my theme is going to be “Ordinary Days”. Kind of a broad, undefined theme I suppose, but it’s the things I want to capture in our days that I wouldn’t normally think to photograph. I’m excited to see what I end up with.
Photobucket

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 13, 2010 2:18 pm

    This is a very cute picture!

Leave a Reply

