Skip to content

Tutorial Contest Sponsor: Faccia Felice

November 13, 2009

etsy

Betty of Faccia Felice is our next prize sponsor! She makes beautiful and original jewelry. She is giving away this darling Angel necklace.

Photobucket

Betty says, “My shop name is Italian and it means “happy face” and I hope you’ll enjoy my handcrafted fine silver and silver jewelry as much as I make them. Every piece is handcrafted, filed, polished, fired, tumbled and polished with great care. I use fine silver, argentium or sterling silver findings.”

Photobucket

I think my favorite piece is this cherry blossom choker. I love cherry blossoms and I love chokers, so it’s a good combo for me! Make sure and check our her shop!

And don’t forget the other sponsors. Without them, there wouldn’t be a contest. Keep working on your entries! Right now we only have one.

One Comment leave one →
  1. rosediamonds permalink
    November 13, 2009 7:31 am

    Darling!

Leave a Reply

