Skip to content

Fun Friday Links

November 13, 2009
tags:

Photobucket

-I can’t knit, but these are yet another reason to learn (via Tilly)

-You really should sign up for this if you have any interest in digital scrapbooking. I took a free class from her earlier this year and she is a fabulous teacher!

-These pumpkin spice bars were amazing. No pics, because we ate it too fast. I added a little less sugar and oil (I think 3/4 c oil and 1 cup sugar?) and they were so yummy and moist.

-Made this chicken…it was good, but I think you definitely need the lemons. I only had lemon juice and added some of that, but I felt the juices were kind of bland. It made an awesome start to this chicken soup, though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

