Skip to content

2 Weeks to a Clean House: Pantry

November 13, 2009

Umm…I’m already behind. I underestimated how long it would take to clean my teeny, tiny dining room. So I still have more to do in the entry way. But thankfully, I had gone through the shoes and coats recently, so I don’t need to do that. Anyway, today I’m going to work on the pantry, otherwise known as shelves in the garage. They are overflowing all over the floor. So todays mission is to get everything to fit in an orderly fashion! That is all I’m going to do. But if you have a real pantry, you could:

-organize
-wipe down shelves
-sweep and mop floor
-clean light fixture
-wash window(s)

I’ll add pictures later. Right now I’m off to clean.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

