Skip to content

Tutorial Contest Sponsor: The Hempsphere

November 11, 2009

blog giveaway

Big thanks to Jessa of The Hempsphere! She is giving away a cute and funky choker! This would be a great gift for a teenager…unless of course, you want to keep it for yourself! The picture is just an example. You can choose different colors if you want!

Photobucket

She says, “My name is Jessa, and I run the Hemsphere. I have always been obsessed with the feeling of creating things, and when I realized that I was beginning to collect bits and pieces of things from all types of different crafts, I knew something had to be done. Thus I started The Hempsphere, a place in the digital world for my creations!”

Photobucket

She has an Aritfire shop, a blog, a Facebook, and a Twitter, so you can keep on all her happenings. Make sure and check out her shop!

And check out our the other sponsors in the sidebar!

See here for all the details on how to enter.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 11, 2009 9:38 am

    Thanks so much for the feature! I love it!

Leave a Reply

