Skip to content

Miss Alice at the Farmer’s Market…

October 23, 2009

I had the priviledge of testing another pattern for Samantha of The Handmade Dress.  Let me introduce you to Miss Alice. She isn’t ready for purchase yet, but save your paypal because if you have a girl I think you’re going to want this pattern. Samantha’s patterns are so great for girl’s dresses that you can whip up quickly, but are so pretty and sweet. And I think this one is another winner. By the way, I’m not requested to do these reviews, I just think they are lovely patterns. 🙂

Miss Alice

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 6:41 pm

    Lovely pattern. Beautiful little dress…

  2. October 27, 2009 2:13 pm

    Yum! She is lovely.

Leave a Reply

