Skip to content

Lazy Days of Summer

October 9, 2009
tags: ,

I did not intend to take a two month long break from blogging. But this summer was so full, and every time I would sit down to type up a post, my brain would just melt and my fingers refused to type. I had lots of sewing to show…yummy recipes…fun giveaways. But it felt like such a chore. A really boring chore. And that isn’t why I blog. So hopefully, I’m back now. We’ve gotten more into the swing of the homeschool year and our schedule isn’t so full. I feel bad for the wonderful giveaway I promised, but haven’t followed through on. I still have plans…we’ll see how many weeks  months it takes me to follow through on that!

Here’s snapshot of our summer…and I promise to be back soon and make up for dropping off the face of the earth!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 12:27 pm

    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

