Skip to content

The Winner is….

June 1, 2009
tags:

Comment number three!….Katherine! How cool is that!….she’s one of my Sew Craft Blog Group.

I think I got enough comments to merit a second giveaway. This one is a surprise yard of another Alexander Henry print and it is going to number eleven….Janet!  And bless Random.org for giving me such easy comments to find! I sure wish my blog theme came with numbered comments! Be sure and check out both of these ladies blogs. I’ve only visited Janet’s blog once, but she entered my giveaway, right, so she must have good taste! And I know Katherine is a talented gal.

 Thanks for all the comments. I’m looking forward to checking out all your blogs. I’m also going to do a post of tutorials, featuring some of the ones you’ve been looking on. And hopefully one of these days I can add another tutorial of my own! Now I’m heading outside to enjoy this sunny weather we’ve been having.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

