Skip to content

Still Alive….

May 3, 2009

just in case you were wondering! Is it just me, or has it been crazy busy lately? I still am planning on wrapping up last month’s scheduling posts, not to mention the giveaway I keep hinting at. But in the meantime (and no promises about when I get around to posting!), if you want to vote for me I would sure love it. Sorry for the tiny picture….I should have cropped it. I’m in group 4, if you care.
Photobucket

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sara R. permalink
    May 4, 2009 1:30 pm

    Voted! 😉

  2. May 5, 2009 3:55 pm

    fun–good luck!

  3. Donna permalink
    May 28, 2009 6:28 pm

    Lovely! Thanks for having a giveaway!

  4. May 31, 2009 1:33 pm

    Awesome giveaway!

    Hi. I’m 8, and I am learning to sew. My mom is teaching me. I have my own sewing blog. I am doing a giveaway too for four beautiful yards of fabric. I hope you will stop by. http://www.sewingsister.blogspot.com

    My mom is also doing a giveaway on her blog at http://www.sewingwithtrudy.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

