Skip to content

Rainy Tuesday….

March 31, 2009

-Please buy fabric!…I’m trying to resist these amazing prices! They even have Heather Bailey, Joel Dewberry and more.

Month of menus for April…I’ve been trying to plan out our meals more and they have some yummy ideas on this one.

-Interesting article via Simply Recipes…I think this applies to handmade goods sometimes too.

-Did you know I’m on Twitter? Did you care?! I don’t do it often, but sometimes I’ll post links to contests, etc. I need followers!

-Some fun free  printables for kids…mazes, word searches, coloring pages…lots of fun for rainy WA spring days.

-I just started a schedule (as of today) and will be sharing about it throughout the month of April. Hopefully, this will not only keep me somewhat accountable, but will also help some of you who also hate struggle with schedules.

-umm…I forgot my blog anniversary….and I really was planning on having a giveaway. So I will, once I figure out the particulars. But it will be big….and exciting….and amazing. I mean, don’t expect trips or ipods or any of that other stuff that some bloggers can give away. 🙂 But it will be fun.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

