Skip to content

Grosgrain…..

February 25, 2009

giveaway! I actually had never heard of Anthropologie before I joined the blog world. Which is probably just as well, because they are way, way out of my price range. I got the opportuninty to visit one of their stores on my birthday this January. All I can say is wow! So many gorgeous things.
If you’re like me, and just look without buying, Kathleen is giving away an Anthropologie knock-off this month. Aren’t you glad she started giving away adult sized clothing!
Photobucket

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2009 6:55 pm

    I too like Antrop. but find it a bit too rich. But it’s great for inspiration.

  2. March 2, 2009 7:48 pm

    Gosh is that lovely! I love most of anthropologie’s clothing. I just wish I loved their prices too!

Leave a Reply

