Skip to content

Another post and run…

November 17, 2008

to say that I have my first post up on Blissfully Domestic! It’s not new to my regular readers (all 5 of them…ha!), but I was excited never the less (is that one word?). Too bad they said my name was Dana. 🙂 I guess I’ll have to get that fixed next time around!

I promise I’ll post a real post here soon! I’ve just been way to busy this weekend. I have some badly taken pictures from the craft fair this weekend too.

Forgot to add, Grosgrain is hosting a giveaway for a watercolor portrait. Wouldn’t that be a special gift!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

