Skip to content

Win a Quilt…again!…

November 12, 2008

nope…not me. It’s the lovely lady at Red Barn Co. And this time, she’s not just giving away one quilt. She’s giving away three! And two patterns. Amazing!

Another Grosgrain giveaway also……another gorgeous costume. If you haven’t been to her site lately, you have to check it out. She has given away some beautiful things. She also just launched her own website, selling girl’s clothing.

You may have noticed the button in the sidebar that says I’m a Creative BlissContributor. It’s true! I’m pretty excited about it. A lot of what I will submit (at least right now) will be using material I’m already posted here. But if I post something new and exciting I’ll be sure to tell you about it. Who am I kidding….I’ll probably tell you about it anyway. But nevertheless, you can check out all the great things they have there right now.

I’m woefully behind in posting Thankful for 30. i wouldn’t feel so bad about that if I had been in a nice thankful mindset in real life. But I honestly have been so busy this week getting ready for my craft fair this Saturday that I haven’t really been thinking about it (blush). So here goes:

6th- Starbuck’s Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate

7th- double dates

8th- my DH and I are much quicker at resolving conflict than when we first got married (so glad for that!)

9th-  back to church after missing two weeks in a row with sickies

10th- a DH who understands (or at least tolerates) the mess the house has been while I’ve taken over the living room sewing for the craft fair

11th- one of my sisters came to visit 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2008 6:24 am

    We’re so proud to have you as part of our team at Blissfully Domestic!

    p.s. I am sooo thankful for the salted caramel hot chocolate at Starbucks too!
    Too bad we’re not closer, we could enjoy a hot cup while sharing craft ideas together! 😉

  2. November 12, 2008 8:14 am

    Hey, good luck at your craft fair and congrats on your new “blissfully” gig!

  3. November 12, 2008 9:08 am

    I like your thankful list 🙂 and you have to post pics from the craft fair!!

  4. November 13, 2008 1:51 pm

    Hey hun! I couldn’t find your email address, but I would LOVE to use your pis if you could send them to mamacaffee@hotmail.com. THANK YOU!

    xoxo,
    Samantha

    PS. Your thankful list looks like what mine would if I were writing one! Except for the back to church one. Molly was sick Sunday and she was sick last night too so we have missed two services 😦

Leave a Reply

