Skip to content

A Laugh for today….

October 16, 2008

I thought this video was hilarious. I’m not a Martha hater or anything, but this was too funny. Just a warning…I would call this PG (then again, I’m REALLY picky!)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2008 10:22 am

    Oh my….oh dear. Poor Martha 🙂

  2. October 18, 2008 3:03 pm

    That was so funny! I’m from your Sew Craft Blog group…I just wanted to pop in to say hello! I can’t wait to look over your blog some more. 🙂
    ~Mackenzie (Tilly)

  3. dixiemango permalink
    October 22, 2008 10:37 am

    That is hysterical! Love it! Thanks for sharing.

  4. October 22, 2008 3:11 pm

    That is so funny! thanks for sharing. I’m a big Martha fan!!

    I also belong to the SCB group #1, and I wanted to say hello. So glad you also joined! Can’t wait to see your projects!

Leave a Reply

