Skip to content

Dreaming of Christmas….

October 14, 2008

Like every good crafter, I’ve got my eye on some lovely Christmas crafts. I can swallow Christmas in October for crafty reasons. Not so much for commercial ones.

On my list of things to make is an advent calender of some sort. All sorts of ones here, here, and here.  If that’s not enough, there’s one here, here, and here too!

Stay tuned for more Christmasy tutorials to come. And please share yours too! I’ll be sharing some links to Thanksgiving crafts too, so chime in with any you know of also.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 22, 2008 6:32 am

    Hey, I’m part of your Sew Craft Blog group! 🙂 anyway, I love Christmas stuff too! and those advent calendars are def. on my list now! hehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

