Skip to content

Something New….

October 3, 2008

This week I started putting up some things for sale at Heyna Cart. (anyone want to explain that name to me?!). Anyway, I’m really excited about it. I’m part of a talented group of ladies that make up Weeping Willows. There are some lovely things for sale right now. Like this….and this….and this….and lots more.

Most of the things I have for sale I’ve shown here before.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2008 3:09 pm

    Love the dress!

  2. October 5, 2008 5:11 pm

    I love your work! Great blog. I look forward to stopping back often!

  3. October 5, 2008 9:15 pm

    Beautiful pieces! :):):)

    Hugs,
    Lory

  4. October 9, 2008 8:39 pm

    love those pants! off to check HC 🙂

  5. October 18, 2008 3:31 am

    Cute dress! Great blog and a wonderful etsy store! You’re one talented lady!

    I also wanted to say Thanks for visiting my blog. I love all the wonderful crafty things you have here 🙂 I’m off to read some more of your blog…it’s great!

Leave a Reply

