Skip to content

Yummy recipe…

September 8, 2008
tags:

I haven’t shared any recipes in a while. So much for my good intentions. This recipe for Mexican Lasagne is wonderful! I didn’t use corn, as it makes DH sick, but it was very, very good. I made homemade tortillas for it too. This is the first recipe that actually worked for me and boy, is it yummy. It works for white or whole wheat flour. I’ll post it soon. While I’m thinking about it, the Ranch Dressing is really yummy too. Very simple, but very good. I must confess, though, I’ve never made it with chives, like she insists. I only ever have green onion, so I used that. It’s still very good.  Oh…and these are good too. Duh…potatoes…grease….crispy…can’t really go wrong!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 5:02 pm

    Beautiful dress!
    From another homeschooling, sewing Mum!

Leave a Reply

