Skip to content

A Sweet New Shop….

July 1, 2008
tags: ,

I always think it’s so hard to buy baby gifts for people with several little ones. You know they don’t need more clothes and they usually have everything else a mommy could need. An online friend just opened up an Etsy shop that has the perfect gift for new mommies or a first birthday…and you know that even if they already have kids they won’t have already have one of these! She sells the cutest little giraffes, perfect for teething little ones. They come in all sorts of designer fabrics and she even offers a custom option!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2008 3:00 am

    I love these little giraffes! I would buy something like this for a baby shower if I didn’t wait until the very last minute to buy something. Yes, babies’r’us is usually a stop between me and the party. And yes, you could absolutely use my photos on your site! I understand some people are quite protective of their photography. I just think the more people see it the better.

  2. July 9, 2008 9:11 pm

    Adorable!

    I wonder though if it would be safer to use organic cotton. And, what exactly is the Eco-friendly Fiberfill filling? I like things like this to be as natural as possible as well as washable.

    Thanks for sharing :}

Leave a Reply

