Skip to content

Pink Lemonade Boutique

June 23, 2008

As a maker of bags myself, I always love looking at other’s work. Pink Lemonade Bags is giving away a beautiful bag to one lucky lady! The giveaway is being hosted by Notes From My Nest. To enter, visit http://notesfrommynest.blogspot.com/2008/06/week-of-june-23rd-july-2nd.html, for details. Deadline to enter is noon (EST), 7.2.08. Open to US residents only.

In case you’re wondering, “why the sudden focus on giveaways?”, I’m a memeber of the street team on Notes From My Nest. I promise I’ll be back with more sewing projects, as soon as I actually finish something! Right now, I have many half completed things.
 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2008 11:13 am

    love your blog great sewing ….!!!

  2. June 30, 2008 3:53 pm

    Marvelous bag!

Leave a Reply

