Skip to content

Pretty little things…..

June 3, 2008

   

I don’t remember where I first came across the beautiful jewelry made by Lisa Lenard of Lisa Lenard Designs, but I do know it captivated me immediately. It’s so simple and so gorgeous! I think this necklace is going to the top of my Christmas list (alas…my birthday is already passed!)

And wouldn’t one of these make a great father’s day gift!

 

She also sells sweet baby spoons, rings and more.

 

I could spend a lotta, lotta money here!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 15, 2008 5:24 pm

    I love the daddy one!!

    Very nice blog here. I just found it and I am off to look around 🙂

    ANgie

Leave a Reply

