Skip to content

Tag, I’m it…..

June 2, 2008

How fun!…..I’ve never been “tagged” before….I must be an official blogger now. Thanks, Annmarie!

What was I doing ten years ago? I was graduating from highschool! It is really, really hard for me to believe it’s been ten years! And it’s very appalling to me how more and more people are younger than me! I mean, really!

Five things on my to-do list for today?

1. Bake bread….this has been on my list for a while now…but it’s actually rising as I type.

2. Pay bills….such fun!

3. Visit with a friend who lives 6 hours away and is visting her family over here…yeah!

4. Go to the library

5. Write some long over-due letters….and maybe get some sewing in.

Snacks I like

Chocolate, apples, cheese

 

Things I would do if I was a billionaire?

Buy property, build a house and start a mini-farm (not mini-animals!….just not very many of them!)

Adopt a bunch of children (have to convince DH, first!)

Support our missionary friends
Places I have lived?

1. Washington

2. Wisonsin

3.Oregon

Six people I want to know more about

1. Rebecka

2. Samantha

3. Irene

4. Katie

5. Jill

6. Mellisa and Lynne

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 2, 2008 7:14 pm

    Thanks for tagging me. Sorry I didn’t reply right away, we have been sick and now I’ve come down with it. Yuck! I just posted a saved post today, I was too lazy for anything else. I will play along when I’m feeling better.
    🙂 ~ xoxoxo, Samantha

Leave a Reply

