Skip to content

Shameless self promotion

April 24, 2008

 

They are having a DIY baby carrier contest over at Make Baby Stuff. If you want to vote for me, I won’t stop you. 🙂 You do it down at the bottom of the page in the comment section. I entered the mei tai I made, plus I also plan on entering the soft-structured-carrier I have in the works, if I can ever get it done. I’m doing so many modifications on the instructions I have, it’s giving me a headache. While you’re at the site, be sure to check out some of the cool projects they have posted.

I don’t have any sewing to show, not because I haven’t done any, but because the sewing I’ve done has been top-secret. It’s for a swap I’m doing over at the Baby Wearers…lots of fun. I hope my recipient likes her gift!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 25, 2008 2:59 pm

    I’ll vote for ya! 🙂 Love the sparrows…did you find yours or is the mei tai from before they went away?
    ~Rebecka

Leave a Reply

