Skip to content

Not ready for the runway

April 11, 2008
tags: ,

I’ve had this tutorial bookmarked forever and I finally sewed up my first one for Happy Baby’s birthday. It turned out so cute, even with my mistakes and my next one is going to be even better. Unfortunately, my models were less than cooperative.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2008 9:34 am

    So cute! I’ve had a couple other’s mention that the hat bill is way too long. I guess I wasn’t specific enough how much to cut off when making the curve. I will have to edit that. Great job though!

  2. April 14, 2008 6:20 pm

    That hat is really cute! Sweet models too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

