Skip to content

Almost like being pregnant

April 3, 2008

Photobucket

With three little boys, homeschooling, housework, gardening and just life in general, getting something listed on Etsy is a big accomplishment for me. When it’s something I’ve been working on for months, it feels even better. When I opened up my shop, one of the main things I wanted to carry was maternity skirts. It’s something I was never able to find when I was pregnant, at least not ones I liked. So here they are. I hope to soon offer different types, since I know some people prefer over-belly, fold-over, etc. I’m excited to finally be able to offer these up for sale….hopefully you’ll be excited too. 🙂

Photobucket

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ollie & junebug permalink
    April 3, 2008 6:31 pm

    Those are beautiful! Keep on selling them! I still have a year or so before I’ll *hopefully* be in one!

  2. April 4, 2008 6:09 pm

    They are so adorable! I wish you would have had them about 6 months ago. I’ll definitely keep it in mind for when the next pregnancy rolls around!

Leave a Reply

