Skip to content

A few more longies

March 4, 2008

Since I still don’t have an iron, I thought I would work on some longies. These are all destined for my Etsy Shop.

IMG_2759

IMG_2740

IMG_2777

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2008 10:09 am

    Love the longies!! You make those from sweaters, right? I need to go check out my goodwill…

  2. March 11, 2008 3:23 pm

    Well, party hearty when you get your link set up… take care…

  3. Coco permalink
    March 18, 2008 1:22 pm

    Hi! I don’t know if you remember me, but you posted a while back on my blog when I was frustrated with my first attempt at CD’ing. I’m doing much better now and am so happy with cloth.

    I’m so glad I found you! The link back to your blog didn’t work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

