Skip to content

Fabric!

March 3, 2008

Photobucket

I’ve been wanting to buy some of the gorgeous fabric from Joel Dewberry’s Aviaryline for some time, so when the opportunity to get it for a good price came up, I jumped at the chance. I’ve been checking the mail a little more compulsively than usual, hoping it had arrived. I was excited to see my DH bearing a package on Saturday, and even more excited when I saw that it had my name on it. The fabric is even prettier in real life and I already have one thing cut out with plans for lots more. Still waiting on the iron to actually get it sewn. I can’t wait to be able to post some things made from this beautiful fabric.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2008 7:33 am

    I got mine, too!!! It’s so much prettier than I thought it would be. How’s the iron shopping going?
    ~Rebecka

  2. March 4, 2008 5:24 pm

    ohh you got the almond colorway!! Yum, it really is pretty. Have fun sewing with it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

