Skip to content

It’s begining to feel a lot like…Christmas?…

October 30, 2010

…okay, maybe not, unless you live in Alaska! But if you like to send out Christmas cards, you can never start too early. While getting a card in the mail is nice, I much prefer a photo that I can hang on fridge and enjoy all year (even better if you pop a letter in there too, IMO). When I had the opportunity to blog about Shutterfly, I was excited. I’ve used them before for photo printing and had great success. And maybe it might actually mean I get around to sending out Christmas cards this year!

Last year I had great intentions of making up some lovely cards, printing our family photo, writing a letter…well, I got the photo taken! And that was it. But Shutterfly makes it so easy, I really don’t have an excuse this year. I love simple, classic designs and they have plenty to choose from. I’m especially happy to see so many options that have scripture verses, nativities and other Christ-centered cards. One of my favorites is this card. I love its message and its simplicity, and black is such a great choice to make your photo pop.

Or this one….it’s too hard to choose! I love that this one gives you the ability to use several favorite photos.

They also have great options for those who like traditional or more modern choices. I love this sweet and simple one that is great for featuring one stunning photo.

The flat photo cards are a beautiful and economical option.

And am I the only one who didn’t realize they sell gift tags too? They have some adorable ones! I think the popcorn garland one is my favorite!


 

For those of us who like to throw Christmas parties, they have some beautiful options for party invitations. How fun would it be to have such a cute invite to your cookie swap?!

*I’m being compensated for this post, but the opinions shared are mine.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 6, 2010 9:34 am

    I love shutterfly. I just ordered some birth announcements and books from there.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

